Краматорский Завод Энергетического Машиностроения

 

Limited Liability Company "Kramatorsk plant energy machine building" (KZEM) is an engineering company with a closed production cycle - from model manufacture to a machined finished product – which is located in the heart of the engineering region of Ukraine – in the city of Kramatorsk. LLC KZEM specializes in the manufacture and supply of equipment and spare parts for companies belonging to the engineering, power and mineral resource industries. Due to its manufacturing capabilities, the company has a complete production cycle including blank production, subsequent machining and assembly:

- steel forging ingots up to 3.2 tons of carbon, alloyed and high-alloyed steels (over 100 types) and shaped castings of cast iron and steel up to 2.3 tons;
- bushings of any bronze and brass grades produced by centrifugal casting machines, up to 800 kg and dimensions of ø800x600x500
- model kits of any degree of complexity. The existing melting equipment makes it possible to produce high-quality alloys that meet international standards
- the woodwork performed by the mold-making shop are as follows: foundry molds as well as any other wooden products (doors, windows, frames, beams and I-beam, etc.), for both businesses and individuals. In addition, the shop provides wood drying services (the drying batch is 6m³).

 

The company produces castings, forging ingots, forgings, provides heat treatment services such as annealing, isothermal annealing, sorbitizing, normalizing, hardening, tempering, gas carburizing, ion and classical nitriding, RF current hardening. The company also engages in capital repairs, modernization, maintenance and adjustment of turning, milling, and boring machines.

The manufacture has the following divisions:

- Foundry manufacture
- Forging and thermal manufacture
- Machine-assembly manufacture
- Metal Construction manufacture

 

Our projects are implemented by experts with years of experience. The plant produces a wide range of equipment and spare parts, of our own design, and custom-made. We hope that our website will help you choose the equipment that will successfully settle production problems facing your company.

 

We hope for mutually beneficial effective cooperation.

Краматорский Завод Энергетического Машиностроения

 

ООО  «Научно-Производственное Предприятие» «Краматорский завод энергетического машиностроения» - машиностроительное предприятие с замкнутым циклом производства - от изготовления модели до получения механически обработанного готового изделия расположено в самом центре машиностроения Украины – городе Краматорске. Основным направлением деятельности ООО "НПП" "КЗЭМ" является изготовление и поставка оборудования и запасных частей для предприятий машиностроительной, энергетической и горнодобывающей отраслей промышленности. Технологические возможности предприятия позволяют изготавливать продукцию с полным циклом изготовления, включая изготовление заготовок с последующей механообработкой и сборкой:

- стальные кузнечные слитки массой до 3,2 тонны из углеродистых, легированных и высоколегированных марок сталей (более 100 видов), а также фасонные отливки из чугунов и сталей массой до 2,3 тонн;
   

 

Предприятие изготавливает отливки, кузнечные слитки, поковки, оказывает услуги по термической обработке деталей: отжиг, изотермический отжиг, сорбитизация, нормализация, закалка, отпуск, газовая цементация, ионное и классическое азотирование, закалка ТВЧ. Одним из направлений деятельности завода является выполнение капитальных ремонтов, модернизация, сервисное обслуживание и наладка металлорежущих станков токарной, фрезерной, расточной групп.

Производство предприятия включает в себя следующие подразделения:

- Литейное производство
- Кузнечно-термическое производство
- Механообрабатывающее производство
- Цех металлоконструкций

 

Над реализацией проектов работают специалисты с многолетним опытом. Завод обеспечивает изготовление широкого ассортимента оборудования и запасных частей к нему, как собственной разработки, так и по документации заказчика. Надеемся, что наш сайт поможет выбрать оборудование, которое позволит успешно решать производственные задачи, стоящие перед Вашим предприятием.

 

Рассчитываем на взаимовыгодное плодотворное сотрудничество.